Book Week 2016 Brisbane

Book week flyer Brisbane 2016

I will be Invading Brisbane Book Week this year (Monday the 22nd to Friday the 26th of August). Demonstrating my approach to illustration, creating narratives, and visual literacy.

I still have a few spots available for school talks, for Book Week bookings contact “Speakers Ink”. If you are interested in attending an illustration session for adults or a visual literacy session for teachers, contact me directly at tony@flowersink.com.au

While I am not available for Book Week session in Sydney this year, for school bookings in Sydney at other times, please contact Paul or Amy at the Children’s Bookshop Speakers Agency.

For all other areas contact me directly at tony@flowersink.com.au

I am currently located in Canberra, as I love a road trip, I am always happy to discuss school talks in any location at anytime of the year.

Speakers Ink

e-mail: info@speakers-ink.com.au

Phone/Fax: 1300-979-465

http://www.speakers-ink.com.au/speakers/tony-flowers

Sydney bookings

The Children’s Bookshop Speakers Agency

telephone.

0407 414 261 (Paul).
9481 8811 and ask to speak to Amy.

http://thechildrensbookshopspeakersagency.com.au/#flowers

Leave a Reply

